AEW

Contacts

If you would like to contact us or have an inquiry, please send us an e-mail at AEWCapitalManagement@AEW.com or call 617.261.9000.

The information you submit is confidential and will only be used by AEW.

  • Boston

    Two Seaport Lane
    Boston, Massachusetts 02210-2021
    (tel) +1 617.261.9000
    (fax) +1 617.261.9555
    Directions
  • Los Angeles

    601 S. Figueroa Street
    Suite 2150
    Los Angeles, CA 90017
    (tel) +1 213.689.3111
    (fax) +1 213.629.9160
    Directions
  • Singapore

    6 Battery Road
    #21-01
    Singapore 049909
    (tel) +65.6303.9000
    (fax) +65.6303.9005
  • Hong Kong

    15/F, 8 Queen's Road
    Central, Hong Kong
    (tel) + 852.2107.3500
    (fax) + 852.2526.7676
  • London

    33 Jermyn Street
    London, UK SW1Y 6DN
    (tel) +44.020.7016.4800
    (fax) +44.020.7016.4700
  • Paris (AEW Europe)

    8-12 rue des Pirogues de Bercy
    75012 Paris, France
    (tel) +33.1.78.40.92.00
    (fax) +33.1.58.55.32.05

  • Investor Relations Contacts

    Jay Struzziery
    Boston, MA
    jstruzziery@aew.com
    617.261.9326
  • Candida Hoeberichts
    San Francisco, CA
    candida.hoeberichts@aew.com
    415.218.9829
  • Brian Lambert
    Boston, MA
    brian.lambert@aew.com
    617.261.9501
  • Emily Margolis
    Boston, MA
    emily.margolis@aew.com
    617.261.9181
  • Media Contact

    Brian Lambert
    brian.lambert@aew.com
    +1 617.261.9501
  • Acquisitions Contacts

    Direct Investments (Core and Value-Added)
    Robert Plumb
    rplumb@aew.com
    617.261.9325
  • AEW Partners Funds (Opportunistic)
    Marc Davidson
    mdavidson@aew.com
    617.261.9287
  • General Counsel

    James J. Finnegan
    jfinnegan@aew.com
    617.261.9324